Miracle Adaptive Sports Program Schedule 2017 (pdf)

Youth Fall 2017 Miracle League Game Dates

Wednesday, September 20 at 4:30pm

Wednesday, September 27 at 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 4 at 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 11 at 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 18 at 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 25 at 4:30pm

 

Adult Fall 2017 Miracle League Game Dates

Saturday, September 23 at 1:00pm

Saturday, September 30 at 1:00pm

Saturday, October 14 at 1:00pm

Saturday, October 21 at 1:00pm

 

Sports Hotline: 703.746.5597

In case of inclement weather, please call the hotline for updates. Inclement weather games will be played at the Nannie J. Lee Memorial Recreation Center (across from the Miracle Field).